Crusader Chronicle

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Feb 27 Palo Verde Crossings Park5-11L
Palo Verde Crossings Park
Wed, Mar 06 Coronado Faith Lutheran10-9W
Coronado Faith Lutheran
Fri, Mar 08 3:30 p.m.Palos Verdes (CA)Palos Verdes (CA)
Palos Verdes (CA)Palos Verdes (CA)
Sat, Mar 09 2:30 p.m. Los Alamitos (CA)Los Alamitos (CA)
Los Alamitos (CA)Los Alamitos (CA)
Wed, Mar 13 7:00 p.m.CentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Fri, Mar 15 7:30 p.m.CentennialFaith Lutheran
CentennialFaith Lutheran
Wed, Mar 20 7:30 p.m.Canyon SpringsFaith Lutheran
Canyon SpringsFaith Lutheran
Fri, Mar 22 6:00 p.m.Cherry Creek (CO)Cherry Creek (CO)
Cherry Creek (CO)Cherry Creek (CO)
Sat, Mar 23 1:00 p.m.LegendsLegends
LegendsLegends
Sat, Mar 30 10:00Southern UtahFaith Lutheran
Southern UtahFaith Lutheran
Fri, Apr 05 7:30 p.m.Palo Verde Faith Lutheran
Palo Verde Faith Lutheran
Wed, Apr 10 8:00 p.m.Green ValleyGreen Valley
Green ValleyGreen Valley
Fri, Apr 12 7:00 p.m.Brophy (AZ)Faith Lutheran
Brophy (AZ)Faith Lutheran
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 p.mOaks Christian (CA)Faith Lutheran
Oaks Christian (CA)Faith Lutheran
Wed, Apr 24 7:00 p.m.CoronadoHeritage Field
CoronadoHeritage Field
Fri, Apr 26 7:30 p.m.Centennial Faith Lutheran
Centennial Faith Lutheran
The student news site of Faith Lutheran High School
Sports Center