Crusader Chronicle

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Apr 05 O'Gorman (South Dakota)Faith Lutheran10-0W
O'Gorman (South Dakota)Faith Lutheran
Tue, Apr 10 LegacyLegacy High School14-5W
LegacyLegacy High School
Wed, Apr 11 Legacy High SchoolFaith Lutheran 14-13W
Legacy High SchoolFaith Lutheran
Fri, Apr 13 Legacy High SchoolFaith Lutheran 13-2W
Legacy High SchoolFaith Lutheran
Mon, Apr 16 Arbor ViewFaith Lutheran 4-8L
Arbor ViewFaith Lutheran
Tue, Apr 17 Arbor ViewArbor View High Scho5-11L
Arbor ViewArbor View High Scho
Thu, Apr 19 3:30 p.m.Arbor View Arbor View High Scho
Arbor View Arbor View High Scho
Tue, Apr 24 3:30 p.m.Palo Verde High SchoolPal Verde High Schoo
Palo Verde High SchoolPal Verde High Schoo
Wed, Apr 25 4:00 p.m.Palo Verde High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Palo Verde High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Fri, Apr 27 4:00 p.m.Palo Verde High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Palo Verde High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Mon, Apr 30 4:00 p.m.Shadow Ridge High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Shadow Ridge High SchoolFaith Lutheran High
Tue, May 01 3:30 p.m.Shadow Ridge High SchoolShadow Ridge High Sc
Shadow Ridge High SchoolShadow Ridge High Sc
Thu, May 03 3:30 p.m.Shadow Ridge High SchoolShadow Ridge High Sc
Shadow Ridge High SchoolShadow Ridge High Sc
The student news site of Faith Lutheran High School
Sports Center